Saltar navegación principal
Normas BSI – AENOR
BS EN 62005-9-1:2015

BS EN 62005-9-1:2015

Fibre optic interconnecting devices and passive components. Reliability. Qualification of passive optical components

2015-10-31 /Definitive
Equivalencias internacionales:

EN 62005-9-1:2015

IEC 62005-9-1:2015

IEC 62005-9-1:2015 establishes a general reliability qualification program that applies to all passive fibre optic components except connectors and connector assemblies, the passing of which, suggests a minimum level of reliability assurance and allows that specific device to be called qualified to this standard. The objectives of this International Standard are as follows:
- to specify the requirements for a general reliability qualification standard (RQS) for passive optical components;
- to give direction to the supplier and to the end user on the production and purchase of passive optical components to meet and verify reliability qualification standards for certain specified service environments;
- to give the minimum list of reliability qualification stress tests and conditions;
- to establish guidance for the selection of appropriate measurements and pass/fail criteria;
- to give relevant references;
- and to establish the minimum reporting requirements. This standard defines a series of stress tests, their severity, sequences, quantities of devices under the test (DUT), acceptance criteria, and reporting requirements. It also gives guidelines to selecting appropriate measurements and pass/fail criteria. Keywords: reliability qualification standard (RQS) for passive optical components
Quality control, Fibre optics, Failure (quality control), Reliability, Failure rate, Fibre optic connectors, Product tests, Optical fibres
Idioma Formato

Formato digital

Nota: Precios sin IVA ni gastos de envío

Añadir a la cesta